Free travel by public transport

We give you free travel to and from the hotel by public transport

And that's how it works:

- Go to our booking page and book your desired bed for 2 or more nights

- Click on `Book`

- Since NEU ver tourism association takes over the processing, he has sent us the following information for you:

 

Please book your tickets here at least four days before arrival using the online form and fill out one form for each person. For short-term bookings, before filling out the form, please contact the Glarnerland Tourist Info by telephone on +41 55 610 21 25. If you have filled in all the mandatory fields on the form and sent it off, you will automatically receive a corresponding confirmation note. If you have any questions, the Tourist Information Glarnerland will be happy to help you during opening hours by phone on +41 55 610 21 25 or by email at info@glarnerland.ch. You can also find the document “ Frequently Asked Questions ” about the campaign online.

After your order or In addition to the confirmation, you will receive the documents from Touristinfo Glarnerland by e-mail. You can conveniently save the ticket on your smartphone or print it out at home.

 

- A note from us : The confirmation of the reservation with us is the confirmation email that you have received from us. You click on this, open the menu item `Print` and save it as a PDF and voila, you have the reservation confirmation from us.

 

We wish you a safe journey and see you soon in the HängeMatt!
 

Schwarzweiss-Zug
logo övanreise_blau .jpg.jpg

ÖV Anreise geschenkt

Wir schenken Dir Deine An- und Abreise mit dem ÖV

Und so funktioniert es:

- Gehe auf unsere Buchungsseite und buche Dein gewünschtes Bett für 2 oder mehr Nächte

- Klicke auf `Buchen`

- Da NEU der Tourismusverband die Abwicklung übernimmt, hat er uns folgende Info für Dich geschickt:

 

Bitte buchen Sie bis spätestens vier Tage vor Anreise hier Ihre Billette via das Online-Formular und füllen Sie jeweils ein Formular pro Person aus. Bei kurzfristigen Buchungen kontaktieren Sie vor dem Ausfüllen des Formulars bitte zuerst die Touristinfo Glarnerland telefonisch unter +41 55 610 21 25. Sofern Sie alle Pflichtfelder beim Formular ausgefüllt und dieses abgeschickt haben, erhalten Sie automatisch einen entsprechenden Bestätigungshinweis. Bei Fragen steht Ihnen gerne die Touristinfo Glarnerland zu den Öffnungszeiten telefonisch unter +41 55 610 21 25 oder per Mail unter info@glarnerland.ch zur Verfügung. Online finden Sie zudem das Dokument der «Meistgestellten Fragen» zur Aktion.

Nach Ihrer Bestellung resp. dem Bestätigungshinweis erhalten Sie von der Touristinfo Glarnerland die Dokumente per E-Mail zugeschickt. Sie können das Billett bequem auf dem Smartphone speichern oder zu Hause ausdrucken.

 

- Ein Hinweis von uns: Die Bestätigung der Reservation bei uns ist die Bestätigungsmail, welche Du von uns bekommen hast. Diese klickst Du an, öffnest den Menüpunkt `Drucken` und speicherst es als PDF und voilà, damit hast Du die Reservationsbestätigung von uns.

 

Wir wünschen Euch eine gute Anreise und bis Bald im HängeMatt!
 

Schwarzweiss-Zug
logo övanreise_blau .jpg.jpg